‘Winning’ (Charlie Sheen reference of course) the endless game of migraines (for this quarter at least)

I’m so trying this for my migraines!!!

You can't argue with crazy

My sister in law Lisa, who is also my dear friend suggested that I started a blog on what has worked for me lately with migraines.  I told her people would have to get my humor, and accept a little swearing now and then.  And here I am.

For the last 29 days, I have only gotten one migraine.  That’s a frickin’ party.  Because prior to that, my once a month migraines turned into bi monthly migraines, then bi weekly migraines.  I finally lost it and threw in the I give up towel to migraines when I was walking into Cheesecake factory with my good friend Jessica before the Jay-Z and Beyonce concert (don’t judge, I love me some Jay-Z songs!) and a migraine started by the time we were sat at our table.  Did not stop me from thoroughly enjoying that concert!  I was not really into Beyonce, but…

View original post 1,274 more words

Leave a Reply

