Weekly Welcome

Hello, welcome, and thank you for joining me new subscribers to migrainepuzzlepieces.wordpress.com and @migrainepuzzle on twitter. I really appreciate you taking time out to read, like, share and comment on my posts and tweets.

Did you get a chance to read about the 6 month challenge I’m doing? If not, please check it out and join me if you’re able. At the moment, my migraine isn’t tolerable. So I’m going to take my meds and go back to sleep for a few hours. I hope I wake up feeling up to writing  the posts I had planned and able to do my workout.

I hope you’re having a better day than I am. Take care and have as fab a week as possible.

– Skylar

Leave a Reply

