National Headache Foundation’s Recommended Book List for Migraine Fighters

photo credit: stuff to read via photopin (license)

photo credit: stuff to read via photopin (license)

Are you a chronic migraine fighter or sufferer? Until June of this year I was a sufferer. I had given up on myself. I was languishing in my bed day after day in pain, eating what I wanted and doing nothing to better my situation.

Today I am a fighter. My “My-Graine” Action Plan highlights the steps I’m taking to better control my chronic migraines with the hope that they can one day become episodic again. Step 4 of my plan is, Educate Myself. The question that follows of course is, “Where to start?” Click the Recommend Book List link below for the list of books including, cookbooks, recommend by the National Headache Foundation.

– Skylar

Recommended Book List

Leave a Reply

