Chosen By The Daily Migraine As One of the Top Migraine Bloggers of 2015

photo credit: Yay! via photopin (license)

photo credit: Yay! via photopin (license)

What an absolute honor! One of the reasons I started this blog was to be a source of help and comfort for others battling the same trials that I am; letting them know they’re not alone – as I once thought. Receiving this distinction provides additional evidence that others are reading and benefiting from my posts.

I want to say a great big THANK YOU to Lisa of The Daily Migraine for choosing me this year and last; and for even creating this list. As a result, I’ve been introduced to other migraine and headache disorder fighters.

I also want to congratulate all the other migraine advocates that are on the list. I follow many of you. You all, along with other chronic migraineurs I follow, make me feel “normal” in a world where I am not. You all helped me to realize that I am NOT alone. That I am NOT lazy, worthless or weak. I look forward to continuing this fight with you.

Please note this post was not my “dream child”. I was inspired by Sarah of mymigrainelife.wordpress.com. Please see her post: A Top Migraine Blogger for 2015….Thanks!

Please check out The Daily Migraine’s 2014 and 2015 lists below. You will want to follow many if not all of these advocates.

The Daily Migraine’s Top Migraine Bloggers 2015

2014 Top Migraine Bloggers and Tweeters!

– Skylar

2 thoughts on “Chosen By The Daily Migraine As One of the Top Migraine Bloggers of 2015

Leave a Reply

