Soar Despite Chronic Migraine

photo credit: D.Fletcher via photopin cc

photo credit: D.Fletcher via photopin cc

I’m sorry I haven’t written in such a long time. I’ve been embarrassed. I overconfidently wrote the post: 365 Days of Progress Despite Chronic Migraine and “failed” by the 2nd day. Rather than admitting my lack of modesty and starting again, I retreated.

Today, however, is the day I begin my journey to success. Today I dust myself off, restart my milestone countdown and begin again. If any of you are still down because of personal disappointment, join me and begin again.

Failure is falling and staying down. Success is getting back up no matter how many times you fall.

– Skylar

2 thoughts on “Soar Despite Chronic Migraine

Leave a Reply

