Join the CELEBRATION!!!

photo credit: Steve Corey via photopin cc

photo credit: Steve Corey via photopin cc

Today is a day to celebrate. As I was vigourously typing, my latest post “IF”, three more of you chose to follow this blog bringing the total to 102. YAY!!!

I just want to say thank you for the support and for commenting, liking and sharing my migraine musings.

If I were wealthy, like Oprah, you would all be receiving gifts in the mail. Alas, I am not and can therefore do no such thing. SAW-WEE.

However, I thought of something we could do to celebrate and enhance our quality of life at the same time.

Is there something you know you should be doing, health wise, but you’re not due to lack of self control or some other reason? Well I have tons, but I thought we could start with just one. I have been promising my husband (and myself), that I’d start a migraine diary. So in celebration of achieving 102 followers, I commit to writing in my diary everyday (without fail), for one month starting tomorrow.

Please write, in the comment box below, and tell me the one thing you will do for a month. Also, add the milestone widget to your page to count down to your goal. At the end of the month, I’ll write a blog post about my progress and I’d like you to write in and tell me of yours.

Im excited!!! I hope you are too. I look forward to hearing from all of you :).

– Skylar

2 thoughts on “Join the CELEBRATION!!!

  1. I’m inspired by this challenge because the latest research says it takes 21 days to start a new habit and there are soooo many good and healthy habits I would like to start. I downloaded the 7 min workout app and that’s my commitment in response to this challenge. Thanks for your well written and upbeat encouragement.

Leave a Reply

